Cookies & Data

This website uses cookies. If you wish to continue using our website, you agree to the use of cookie. Privacy policy.

img

DIGITAL ENGINEERING

SPECTRUM DIGITAL IS A COMBINATION OF STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY AND POWERFUL ENGINEERING ABILITIES FOR CREATING SUSTAINABLE ASSETS CORRESPONDING TO THE MODERN WAY OF LIFE.

As a multidisciplinary engineering company, we offer our customers a range of life cycle products and transform the entire approach of rendering services by creating digital assets in a common data environment, from concept stage to operation. A smooth information flow without any losses throughout the whole life cycle is the key to increasing the transparency of our processes for the client and better manageability for all participants in the process.

Many of our clients create their own digital ecosystems and the topic of data collaboration and exchange is becoming more and more relevant. For that reason, we are working with digital data mapping tools and organize client interaction through common data environments created for projects.

We have chosen interaction via an information model as the foundation for building processes within the company and the basis of digitalization of our ecosystem. We are constantly improving and standardizing processes which can become routine, and by means of automation and lean execution, we are able to free up our human resources for other more complex and creative tasks.

Cookies & ДАННЫЕ

Этот сайт использует куки. При дальнейшем использовании вы соглашаетесь на использование куки. Политика конфиденциальности.

НОВОСТИ
DE
EN
img

Цифровой инжиниринг

Spectrum Digital – это сочетание новейших технологий и мощных инженерных компетенций для создания устойчивых активов, отвечающих новому образу жизни.

Являясь многопрофильной инжиниринговой компанией мы предлагаем нашим клиентам набор продуктов жизненного цикла и трансформируем сам подход оказания услуг, опираясь на создание цифрового актива от концепции до эксплуатации в единой информационной среде. Эволюционное перетекание информации без потерь на всем жизненном цикле является залогом повышения прозрачности процессов для клиента и лучшей управляемости со стороны всех участников процесса.

Многие наши клиенты создают собственные цифровые экосистемы и актуальной становится тема колаборации и обмена данными без потерь, для чего мы продумываем механизмы  цифрового меппинга данных и выстраиваем взаимодействие с клиентом через общие среды данных под проект.

В основу цифровизации нашей экосистемы мы заложили подход взаимодействия через информационную модель как основу для выстраивания процессов внутри компании. Мы постоянно совершенстауем и стандартизируем процессы, которые могут являться рутиной и через технологии автоматизации и бережливого производства высвобождаем человеческий ресурс для более сложных и креативных задач.