Ru | Eng  | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Services

The name SPECTRUM itself manifests our approach to the Group’s development: we strive to focus on prime issues concerning the Investor’s interests, quality and technology, while diversifying our business directions at the same time. We offer a broad spectrum of engineering services throughout the entire life cycle of a project.

Interdisciplinary approach gives us the opportunity to use the knowledge and experience of our specialists from various business lines of the Group, finding a spectrum of possible solutions from which we help the investor to make the best choice.

The company has gained knowledge in different business lines quite naturally: we are very attentive to our Clients’ requirements; we provide hi-tech services desired by the market.

Productive cooperation with our Clients on small projects formed the grounds of trust for cooperation in large-scale projects. We see the success of our strategy in the continuous growth of volume, scales of projects and our responsibility for their result. Growing complexity of tasks allows us to gain the lacking competences in real time and create a team for any objective, irrespective of its complexity in the shortest terms.


PM.jpg Consulting.jpg Design.jpg TZ.jpg CM.jpg FM.jpg lower part.jpg

Ru | Eng | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Услуги

Название «СПЕКТРУМ» - это и наш подход к развитию Группы: мы стремимся быть сфокусированными на важнейших вопросах защиты интересов Инвестора, качества, технологий, и при этом диверсифицировать направления деятельности. Наши сервисы – это спектр инжиниринговых услуг на протяжении полного жизненного цикла проекта.

Междисциплинарный подход позволяет применять знания и опыт специалистов различных Бизнес-направлений нашей Группы, определяя спектр возможных решений, из которых мы помогаем Инвестору выбрать наилучшее.

Широкая специализация компании сложилась естественно: мы очень внимательны к тому, что требуется нашим Заказчикам, и создаем высокотехнологические сервисы, которые необходимы рынку.

Успешное сотрудничество с Клиентами в малых проектах стало основой доверия для работы над крупными объектами. Мы видим успех нашей стратегии в росте объемов, росте масштаба проектов, в увеличении нашей ответственности за результат. Рост сложности задач позволяет нам на практике приобретать недостающие компетенции и в кратчайшие сроки создавать команду под задачи любой степени сложности.


1.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg 4.jpg 5.jpg 6.jpg below.jpg