Ru | Eng  | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Team spirit

We strongly believe that the company’s success depends on each employee’s input.

Therefore, we strive to create a team of professionals and constantly improve conditions for efficient work. Apart from providing competitive working conditions, we are always attentive to the opinion of our employees and implement only those policies supported by the team.

Each business department of Spectrum consists of professionals with years of experience in design and construction. Established process of best practices and knowledge sharing enables new employees to adapt fast and become full-fledged members of our team.

We encourage mentoring, but remain open to new ideas; that is why newly employed promising specialists also take part in the enhancement of established procedures and business processes.

Although our team consists of devoted specialists who love their work, one needs a good rest once in a while. We play volleyball together, take part in exciting team-building outdoor summer activities, organize amateur concert parties at winter corporate events, and so on.

Ru | Eng | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Командный дух

В Спектруме мы точно знаем, что успех компании зависит от вклада каждого ее сотрудника.

Мы стремимся создать сплоченную команду профессионалов и постоянно улучшаем условия для ее эффективной и комфортной работы. Помимо обеспечения конкурентоспособных условий труда, мы прислушиваемся к мнению сотрудников и реализуем те мероприятия, которые поддерживает наша команда.

В каждом бизнес-направлении Спектрума работают профессионалы, имеющие многолетний опыт и являющиеся экспертами в сфере проектирования и строительства. Налаженный процесс обмена передовым опытом и необходимыми знаниями позволяет новым сотрудникам и начинающим специалистам быстрее стать полноценными членами нашей команды.

Мы приветствуем наставничество, но открыты для новых идей, поэтому новые талантливые специалисты также участвуют в совершенствовании сформированных процедур и бизнес-процессов компании.

Но, несмотря на то, что в нашей команде – люди, которые обожают свою работу, нужно и уметь отдыхать. Вместе мы играем в волейбол, участвуем в захватывающих командных тим-билдингах летом на природе, устраиваем творческие «капустники» на зимних корпоративах и многое другое.