Ru | Eng  | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Career and professional growth in Spectrum are complementary. Career development depends solely on objective factors: continuous development of professional skills and knowledge, recognition by colleagues and management, as well as the desire and readiness of employees to take on bigger responsibility.

Wide range of Spectrum’s services provides an excellent opportunity to try oneself at a higher level while working on projects (chief specialist, chief project engineer, and project manager), as well as the possibility to transfer to other departments within the company and acquire experience in allied areas.

Being a part of the hi-tech market, our company’s competitiveness depends greatly on its commitment to innovations and modern technology. That is why professional development in Spectrum is a continuous process. We not only share experiences, but also invite outside specialists to share their achievements with us.

Apart from professional development we strive to develop personal and communicative skills of our team members, which is another key factor to success in project management and modern engineering. For this purpose, we organize effective communication and presentation workshops on a regular basis.

Ru | Eng | 中国
+7 (495) 981-68-88

Развитие и профессиональный рост

Карьерный и профессиональный рост в компании Спектрум – взаимодополняющие условия. Продвижение по карьерной лестнице зависит только от объективных факторов: постоянного развития уровня профессиональных знаний и навыков, признания со стороны коллег и руководства, а также от желания и готовности сотрудника брать на себя ответственность и решать задачи нового уровня.

Широкая специализация Спектрума дает отличную возможность пробовать себя в вышестоящей должности на проектах (в роли главного специалиста, ГИПа, менеджера проекта), а также возможность перехода в другие бизнес-направления, получать опыт в смежных областях

Поскольку мы работаем на высокотехнологичном рынке, конкурентоспособность нашей компании напрямую зависит от ее приверженности инновациям и современным технологиям. В связи с этим в Спектруме непрерывен процесс обучения всех сотрудников, совмещающий внутренний обмен опытом с привлечением независимых специалистов.

Помимо профессионального развития мы стремимся развить личностные и коммуникативные навыки членов нашей команды, так как это дополнительный фактор успеха в сфере управления проектами и современного проектирования. С этой целью проводятся тренинги успешного ведения переговоров и эффективной презентации.